Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans that I have for you,” declares The Lord. “Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a future and a hope.”

1 Corinthians 13:13 “And now these three remain: faith, hope, and love. But the greatest of these is love.”

1 Peter 4:8 “Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins.”

1 John 4:19 “We love because He first loved us.”

John 10:28¬†“I give them eternal life, the will never be lost, and no one will snatch the, out of My hand.”

Psalms 3:3 “But You, O Lord, are a shield around me; You are my glory, the One who holds my head high.”

Leave a Reply

